How Language Line works

Language Line telephone interpreting logo

Language Line - telephone interpreting service

Monday to Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
and Saturday 9.00am - 2.00pm.

 

Christmas and New Year hours

Friday 22 December 2017 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 23 December 2017 9:00am - 2:00pm
Monday 25 December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December 2017 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 28 December 2017 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 29 December 2017 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 30 December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 3 January 2018

9:00am - 6:00pm
(Normal Hours)

How to use the service

To get an interpreter, visit or telephone a participating agency.

  • Ask for Language Line and the language you want.
  • You will be asked to wait (please do not hang up the telephone).
  • A professional interpreter will join you on the phone, usually within two minutes to help you talk to the agency.

For a list of Participating Agencies

For a list of the 44 Languages

We welcome queries and feedback, or if you are interested in joining Language Line, please email our team on Language.Line@dia.govt.nz

You can read this in the following languages

Arabic Chinese Hindi Japanese Korean
Māori Portuguese Samoan Spanish Tongan